Shaqtin’ A Fool: Vol 2., Episode 17

More Shaqtin’ A Fool! This edition pays respect to Tyreke Evans, Draymond Green, Perry Jones, George Hill and of course, Mr. McGee. Vote for your favorite Shaqtin’ A Fool moment!


  1. Lester says:

    hahaha what a face JaVale puts after the block! LOL… I love Shaqtin’ A Fool… I’m an avid fan of this show! 😀

  2. iSHAQ or SHAQTOLOGY says:

    JaFail McGeek wins the trophy…
    Corey Brewer won the Consolation prize…

    FEED ME MORE JAVALE…. hahaha

  3. says:

    Love you post!

  4. Fueled.By.Ram3n says:

    If shaqtin’ a fool has championship rings. Jordan would pick JaVale over Bill Russell.

  5. Nash fan says:

    oh javale…. the undisputed shaq’tin champ!

  6. Brendan says:


  7. Brendan says:

    Lol i love this show.

  8. Eric says:

    JaVale’s block was awesome.. His team mate should be in the list, not him..

  9. JaVale says:

    This is not need any survey, javale wins!lmao